CPS Awards

Nomination deadline: January 15
(unless otherwise indicated)

Recognizing excellence in paediatrics

The CPS Awards Program recognizes those who care for children and youth in Canada through excellence in paediatric research, advocacy, health promotion and education. Nominate a colleague to recognize their commitment to making life better for Canadian children and youth. Criteria and documentation vary for each award, so please review each carefully before submitting your nomination.

The Canadian Paediatric Society has announced the 2014 award winners.

The annual nomination deadline is January 15, unless otherwise indicated. Online submission is preferred, however nominations can be forwarded by mail.

Annual awards

"} "}
  • Certificates of Merit
  • Last updated: May 5 2014