Board of Directors



Jonathan Kronick, MD, President President Jonathan Kronick, MD Toronto, ON
Michael Dickinson, MD, President-Elect President-Elect Michael Dickinson, MD Miramichi, NB
Catherine Farrell, MD, Vice-President Vice-President Catherine Farrell, MD Mont-Royal, Québec
Robin C. Williams, MD, Past President Past President Robin C. Williams, MD St. Davids, Ontario


Janet Austin, Janet Austin Public Member
François Boucher, MD, François Boucher, MD Québec
Umberto Cellupica, MD, Umberto Cellupica, MD Ontario
Isabelle Chevalier, MD, Isabelle Chevalier, MD Québec
Mark E. Feldman, MD, Mark E. Feldman, MD Ontario
Roxanne Goldade, MD, Roxanne Goldade, MD Alberta and Northwest Territories
Ruth Grimes, MD, Ruth Grimes, MD Manitoba and Nunavut
Karen Leis, MD, Karen Leis, MD Saskatchewan
Leigh Anne Newhook, MD, Leigh Anne Newhook, MD Newfoundland and Labrador
Paul Thiessen, MD, Paul Thiessen, MD British Columbia and Yukon Territory
Ellen P. Wood, MD, Ellen P. Wood, MD Nova Scotia
Mitchell Zelman, MD, Mitchell Zelman, MD New Brunswick and PEI
Ravneet Sekhon, MD, President<br />Residents Section President
Residents Section
Ravneet Sekhon, MD Ontario
Nicole Fischer, MD, Vice President <br />Residents Section Vice President
Residents Section
Nicole Fischer, MD Alberta


Marie Adèle Davis, Executive Director Executive Director Marie Adèle Davis Ottawa
Charlotte Moore Hepburn, MD, Medical Affairs Director Medical Affairs Director Charlotte Moore Hepburn, MD Toronto

Last updated: Jun 27 2016